DOYLE'S INN OFFICERS 2020-2021

President

Joe Michaels, Esq.
Joseph.Michaels@coag.gov


Treasurer/President-Elect

Jamie Cotter Cotter@spencerfane.com

Secretary

Alison Connaughty
alison.connaughty@coag.gov

Past President

Elizabeth Howard elizabeth@hersheydecker.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Inn Administrator

Kari S. Elizalde
Denver District Court
admin@doyleinn.com

Member

The Hon. Judge Darryl Shockley
Denver District Court

Member

Hon. N. Reid Neureiter
Byron G. Rogers United States Courthouse C254 / Courtroom C205

Member

Wadi Muhaisen Muhaisen & Muhaisen, LLC wadi@muhaisenlaw.com

Member

Craig May, Esq.
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP

Member

Randy Bramer, Esq.
Director of Doyle Inn CLE Training Program

Member

Nancy Rodgers, Esq.
nrodgers@auroragov.org

Member

Shannon Warren 
warren.shannon87@gmail.com

Member

Becky Bye beckybye@gmail.com