DOYLE'S INN OFFICERS 2020-2021

President

Elizabeth Howard elizabeth@hersheydecker.com

Treasurer/President-Elect

Joe Michaels, Esq.
Joseph.Michaels@coag.gov

Secretary

Jamie Cotter Cotter@spencerfane.com

Past President

Becky Bye beckybye@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Inn Administrator

Kari S. Elizalde
Denver District Court
admin@doyleinn.com

Member

Hon. John Weeler

Member

Hon. N. Reid Neureiter
Byron G. Rogers United States Courthouse C254 / Courtroom C205

Member

Wadi Muhaisen wadi@muhaisenlaw.com

Member

Craig May, Esq.
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP

Member

Randy Bramer, Esq.
United States Department of Agriculture

Member

Nancy Rodgers, Esq.
nrodgers@auroragov.org

Member

Shannon Warren 
warren.shannon87@gmail.com