DOYLE’S INN OFFICERS 2017-2018

President

Wadi Muhaisen, Esq.

Muhaisen & Muhaisen, LLC

 wadi@muhaisenlaw.com

President-elect

Hon. Laurie Booras

Colorado Court of Appeals

laurie.booras@judicial.state.co.us

 

 

   

Treasurer

Becky Bye, Esq.

beckybye@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

Past President

Nancy Rodgers, Esq.

Senior Aurora Assistant City Attorney

nrodgers@auroragov.org

 

   Secretary

Elizabeth Howard, Esq.

ejmhoward26@gmail.com

 

 

                     

             


   EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Inn Administrator

Kari S. Elizalde

Denver District Court

kari.elizalde@judicial.state.co.us

 

Member

Hon. John Wheeler

john.wheelerjudicial.state.co.us

 

Member

Kim Crawford, Esq.

Butler Snow LLP

kim.crawford@butlersnow.com

 Member

Peter Q. Murphy, Esq.

Markus Williams Young
& Zimmermann, LLC

 pmurphy@markuswilliams.com

Member

Craig May, Esq.

Wheeler Trigg O’Donnell LLP

 may@wtotrial.com

Member
Randy Bramer, Esq.

United States Department of Agriculture

randy.bramer@ogc.usda.gov

 

Member

Hon. Ann Frick

africk@jaginc.com